Return to BELLY DANCE 13 PANEL CHIFFON SKIRT
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice and full November 12, 2014
Reviewer: Bettina from Casselberry, FL United States  
Worth the extra dollars for the fuller scarf flow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
13 Panel Petal Skirt June 14, 2014
Reviewer: Leilani Bellydance RI from RI United States  
This petal skirt is fluffy and beautiful, gives nice coverage and arrives timely.

A costume staple!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
13 Panel Chiffon Skirt April 17, 2014
Reviewer: Cynthia Greer from Sun City, CA United States  
I bought this skirt in black to go a Gypsy hip belt and top that I made. It is beautiful and flows very well when I move. Very well made !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Skirt March 29, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy from FL , United States  
Made well, fits a range of different sized people, love all the colors this comes in. The hip scarves always match exactly --which is great. Customer service is A+ with this company too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BELLY DANCE 13 PANEL CHIFFON SKIRT April 8, 2013
Reviewer: jen mccracken from batavia, NY United States  
A lovely skirt!  Fit was great.  So flowing and beautiful.  The panels fly perfectly with every move!  You'll want to spin your heart out wearing this hot number! I plan on buying more of these in lots of colors!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Petal skirt December 14, 2012
Reviewer: DonL Dacey from Bellevue, NE United States  
I ordered an orange chiffon petal skirt.  It is absolutely beautiful!  The first night I wore it to class I got so many compliments!  I absolutley love it, the weight, the movement.  It's awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
13 panel skirt November 9, 2012
Reviewer: Sheila Passenier from muskegon, MI United States  
perfect, you can't see through it. I got all kinds of compliments on all the pieces.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everyone needs at least one of these! November 6, 2012
Reviewer: Mary Morretti from Indianola, IA United States  
We tried making these last year for a holiday show-wish the troupe had discovered these first!! Great basic piece for practice or layering and great for building a troupe costume, one size fits most ladies!!!Save your time, your patience and your sanity, plus save money-order from MBD, don't make these!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Multiple Panel Skirt October 8, 2012
Reviewer: Bonny Whiteford from Broadview, IL United States  
I am very satisfied with these skirts - they worked beautifully with my bedlah this weekend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
13 panel skirt October 2, 2012
Reviewer: from Houston, TX United States  
I LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items