Return to Belly Dance Chiffon Veil
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My first veil! January 14, 2016
Reviewer: Jessica Wells from Richmond Hill, NY United States  
I just received my veil in the mail today and couldn't be happier. I got the red veil with silver sequins and im in love!flows nicely,the length is on point, the color is nice and rich. I've been wanting a veil for sometime for belly dance practice. Will order again. Thank you miss belly dance :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purple veil with silver sequins May 11, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from OH United States  
I am always worried about colors when ordering online, but the purple veil I received was a good cool purple - not too red at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blue and Silver Veil September 30, 2014
Reviewer: Beryl Carter from Wichita, KS United States  
Just perfect, arrived promptly and for the price you could not find better, I was so pleased with the veil, and had many compliments on the silver sequins all around it.  It made it slightly heavier which made it easier to dance with.  Would definetly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Belly dance chiffon veil July 13, 2014
Reviewer: S. from NEW YORK, NY United States  
This veil is delightful. I had ordered other veils from other companies in the past. The veils were cut a little too short so I use them for practice. The veil from Miss Bellydance is the right length for performance. The color is delightful and the material is the right balance of transparent, yet firm enough for veil dancing. Thank you! Can't wait for the next show!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great veil June 28, 2014
Reviewer: Brandi from Las Vegas, NV United States  
This veil is a great length and the edging is finished.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Belly Dance chiffon veil April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Cole from Berri, South Australia Australia  
Just like everything else we have purchased it's top quality and exactly what we wanted.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful February 26, 2014
Reviewer: Shirley Braden from Martinsville, IN United States  
I love the chiffon veil I ordered.  It will be a great addition to my costumes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very happy with purchase October 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from sarcoxie, MO United States  
very quick shipping, excellent quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chiffon Veils September 15, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I bought 6 of these total. I love them the fabric the length the width is 15 inches more narrow that the 45inches I'm use to using. I do believe for my beginners this is easier to control for them to learn. Later the wider will be a piece of cake. If they want to use these the more narrow veil this will be fine too. The quality of these veils are superlative as far as I'm concerned. I'd buy them over and over. I'm very pleased the trim is very nice too. I recommend these veils to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lovely veil! September 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from glendale, CA United States  
I am so pleased with this veil. For the price, I can't believe how awesome it is. I got the red with gold sequins and it is so rich and vibrant. I will definitely buy more of these in other colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items